Read Reviews

seba***d*no@hotma*l.co* wrote at Jul 24, 2021

Like a charm, big ups boys. Excellent service

rob**.tls5*@gm*il.*om wrote at Jul 19, 2021

All I can say is how blown away by how well you presented your site and product. Everything you say you mean. Recieved tracking info less than 48 hrs later and tracked all the way to my door in a total of 10 days (not 10 business days). Can’t wait to get to the lab with these. A++, will definitely be going through again after I conduct my results.

mylit*le*ony*767*@*ma**.com wrote at Jul 18, 2021

absolutely happy with your awesome service. the plants grew like ... unspeakable! keep on doing your business!

bi*l***72@*mail.com wrote at Jul 9, 2021

buymephedrone.com Kontaktiert und sie haben ohne rumzumosern meine verlorene sendung nachgeschickt, freitag ging se raus und gestern kam sie an, sehr freundlicher service, qualität ist top, mein neuer lieblings-vendor
Top Jungs macht weiter so! )

124mcquay@*ma*l.*** wrote at Jul 8, 2021

professional packing. arrived within 10 days to thailand.

cor72z_*est@t*ta***a.*om wrote at Jul 2, 2021

Super fast shipping, top quality and free sample. PRICES ARE GREAT. Best Shop ever!

lo*p*nen.*i*k*@gmail.c*m wrote at Jun 25, 2021

thank you very much! GREAT SERVICE .. 2! days to west/germany. is this normal ? looking into a great future !

jamise.g**e@*mail.**m wrote at Jun 19, 2021

To start out, delivery came within expected time period and had no issues coming through customs (always a plus). Package was well padded with no damage whatsoever to the contents. The product itself was exactly as described. In my book, this makes a prefect 5/5 rating. I look forward to many more purchases from this vendor! Thank you buymephedrone.com for an easy and reliable service. Cheers!

Write Review

If you have a problem about your order, please contact us before writing negative review.
Commenting about product effects on human strictly forbidden. Please only write about service, product, delivery, etc.