Read Reviews

na*han*owers9*@*ma*l.c*m wrote at Oct 22, 2019

This is my 2nd review left on this site. My 1st was for a trial order 50# of the *** and my 2nd one was a larger order of over $200 for the *** Once again I am a broken record saying how TOP NOTCH this firm is to deal with. Orders are processed IMMEDIATELY so I would recommend you send correspondence with the website owner PRIOR to completing your order, in case you have any special instructions for your order. To my absolute amazement for a SECOND time, the product arrived in a discrete package and from *** to my door in Rural Minnesota… Exactly ONE WEEK. Rocket Fast if you ask me! These guys are great and I will continue to order through them in the future. The product is excellent.Thank you once again to the entire staff, both foreign and domestic, who works so hard to provide a totally safe and reliable service.

adrie*.c**ro*@*ot*ail.fr wrote at Oct 15, 2019

super, da stimmt einfach alles, danke

tkd*no@gma**.c*m wrote at Oct 12, 2019

Great service buymep Thumbs up for packaging, fast delivery and for the stuff itself. Greets from ur neighborhood austria, stay nice !

mangdog@*o**a*l.co.*k wrote at Oct 3, 2019

Toller Service, tolle Produkte mit einzigartiger Qualität, immer wieder gerne. Danke

jp*u*2112@yaho*.**m wrote at Sep 26, 2019

Excellent service speed and quality.

evers*nsp**ntin*@li*e.*o*.au wrote at Sep 24, 2019

first time user and i was scared it would not arrive but it went perfectly. everything was amazing. thank you so much buymep!

ms*tae**ne*@yahoo.c*m wrote at Sep 16, 2019

These guys are unbelievable when it comes to customer service and quality of product. I had placed an order over the weekend, then randomly I had to move to another part of the island.. I changed my address with the postal service, but they usually screw things up for weeks if you throw a curb ball like that. I emailed buymep, and simply asked if it would be possible (if my order had not already shipped) to send it to my new address. The responded right away, and said they had changed it just in time and it was on the way. This time it got to me in less than a week. Thanks so much. I have bought from other vendors, and they do not seem to have the same quality as you guys. So, I am sticking wit you from now on. Thanks again!

kes*a@g*ai*.co* wrote at Sep 7, 2019

Thanks, just picked my package at the post office. Arrived yesterday, picked up 2day, didnt check the quality but delivery was VERY FAST! Thanks guys!!!
johannes

Write Review

If you have a problem about your order, please contact us before writing negative review.
Commenting about product effects on human strictly forbidden. Please only write about service, product, delivery, etc.