Read Reviews

maciejk*chc*n*ki@*i*e.co* wrote at Jul 16, 2019

My first part of two orders arrived today.. fucking faaaaaaaaaast delivery!! Good prepacked, Excellent-Service.

ev*atr*c*@ve**zon.net wrote at Jul 10, 2019

Great service and fast delivery.

the**ystalk*dd@**ail.c*m wrote at Jul 4, 2019

Shipment is 3 days overdue. Haven t had this kind of delay ever. Beginning to worry

www.oreb**ghjere*y@gma**.*o* wrote at Jun 26, 2019

thx buy meph team

joha*fr**i*@*ippymail.*n*o wrote at Jun 20, 2019

Awesome service hands down the best!!🙌🏼 Great products to test highest quality thank you buy meph team!

na*ts77*7@g**il.*om wrote at Jun 13, 2019

Great company , they are 100% legit , the order will take a day or 2 to process and then you get tracking and i had my order in about 14 days total .Thanks guys!!!

vi*r*cken*oe@*m**l.com wrote at Jun 6, 2019

Great service! Just received my order + a sample...
Took only 10 days to receive it (NY), amazing. It was my second order and cetainly not the last one!

torbe*@s*hreib*r*.d* wrote at May 28, 2019

Order arrived,
you´re doing a very good job!

Write Review

If you have a problem about your order, please contact us before writing negative review.
Commenting about product effects on human strictly forbidden. Please only write about service, product, delivery, etc.